Echolomania (Vinyl)

Reference: WOF 001

Condition: New product


Buy our debut album Echolomania on vinyl now!

33 RPM, 160 gram

Payment Solutions
Payment Solutions

More info

Wolf on Fire is beyond stoked to introduce the debut album Echolomania to the world. Get ready for killer combos of riffs and brutality, melancholy and melody all tied together in a veil of stoner rock. It’s even catchy. The text universe draws inspiration from personal experiences, desperations, emotions and inner demons as well as everyday life. The album summarised: dark and catchy.

The album is produced by the band itself with help of some skilled people along the way. The drums were recorded in the Norwegian band Skambankt´s studio, mixing was done by Kristoffer Grude at Black Rhino Music and mastering was performed by the highly regarded Alan Douches at West West Side Studio (Mastodon, Roky Erickson, Kvelertak, Converge, etc). Artwork: Trine + Kim Design Studio from Oslo.

Track List:

  1. Echolomania
  2. Dødens Stemme
  3. Spirit of Dolus
  4. Monster of Creation
  5. The Punisher
  6. Queen of Desire
  7. How to Talk to Indians

Technical Details:

  • 33 RPM
  • 160 gram 


Write a review

1 other product in the same category: